Virtual Pastry Classes

Join MollyJWilk LIVE online for a little sweet escape to France to learn how to make fabulous French pastries! The classes are for all baking levels, taught in English, and full of helpful tips. You can bake along, or simply tune in then bake when you want!

For each class, you’ll receive the recipes, a list of equipment recommendations, and access to a private Facebook group.

Registration is per household, so you and your family or friends only need to buy one ticket if you are sharing a screen. Schedules are released one month before (ex. November classes are live at the end of September).

You can buy GIFT CARDS HERE. Virtual classes are now a regular addition to the schedule and won’t be going away any time soon 😀

NEW!!!! CLASSES ARE HELD AT TWO TIMES:

10am Paris (9am London | 5pm Perth | 8pm Sydney)

*Marked AUS/EUR in the class title for extra attention.

7pm Paris (1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST)

Interested in joining several? Enjoy 5€ off for booking 3 or more classes with the coupon code “StarBaker”.

For private virtual classes for your friends, family, or coworkers, click HERE for more information or email mollyjwilk@gmail.com.


Reviews

Finally mastered pie crusts!

5.0 rating
November 25, 2020

I LOVED Molly’s virtual pie crust class! I’ve been intimidated by pie crusts for so long but watching her and listening to her tips and experience broke down all that was scary about it. She is warm and kind and a patient teacher. It was a joy to follow along! My pies have turned out deliciously for Thanksgiving and I am proud that the crusts are all homemade for the first time in years. 10/10 will take more of her classes in the future!

Ellen Ewing

A Virtual Treasure

5.0 rating
November 25, 2020

Every aspect of Molly’s presentation is as beautiful as her gorgeous patisseries. She joyfully shares her expertise. Lockdown or no lockdown, I’m thrilled to be improving my own baking skills in such a delightful way!

Jenny

Molly’s the best!

5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

Molly is an excellent teacher, she is warm, funny, and welcoming. The class keeps a good pace, is engaging, but there is also time to stop, ask questions, and seek individualized advice. Thanks again, Molly!

Michelle Zapalski

I can finally make macaroons!

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

I loved this class! Not only was it enjoyable but I learned so much. Macaroon making has been a goal and a fail for some time. After one class I am making beautiful macaroons. I am so excited. There is nothing I would change about this class and I look forward to taking many more.

Allison Henderson

A JOY + MARVEL

5.0 rating
November 12, 2020

What a delight to learn a new recipe with step-by-step guidance from a guru. Molly is helpful, entertaining and fun!! You’ll want to sign up for every class! I took the French Onion Soup + Pear Cake class and our house smelled like heaven. The dishes were a huge hit with our family as well. I’m ready to learn some new French classics! Merci Molly!

Robyn Lause