Virtual Pastry Classes

Join MollyJWilk LIVE online for a little sweet escape to France to learn how to make fabulous French pastries! The classes are for all baking levels, taught in English, and full of helpful tips. You can bake along, or simply tune in then bake when you want!

For each class, you’ll receive the recipes, a list of equipment recommendations, and access to a private Facebook group.

Registration is per household, so you and your family or friends only need to buy one ticket if you are sharing a screen. Schedules are released one month before (ex. November classes are live at the end of September).

You can buy GIFT CARDS HERE. Virtual classes are now a regular addition to the schedule and won’t be going away any time soon 😀

NEW!!!! CLASSES ARE HELD AT TWO TIMES:

10am Paris (9am London | 5pm Perth | 8pm Sydney)

*Marked AUS/EUR in the class title for extra attention.

7pm Paris (1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST)

Interested in joining several? Enjoy 5€ off for booking 3 or more classes with the coupon code “StarBaker”.

For private virtual classes for your friends, family, or coworkers, click HERE for more information or email mollyjwilk@gmail.com.


Reviews

Can’t wait to try it!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

I just took the Croquembouche class and it was fantastic. This was a dessert that had always fascinated me but seemed intimidating. No more, as I feel very confident now – perhaps a Parisian dinner party around the holidays.

Billie

Lots of butter and a ray of sunshine

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

I took five of Molly’s classes this summer. I feel so much more confident with more elaborate projects; previously, I felt like chocolate chip cookies or blondies were the peak of my ability. Molly is patient and helpful and her upbeat attitude made it easy for me to laugh at my small blunders along the way. I can’t recommend this enough: whether you’re a beginner or an accomplished home cook, you’ll learn something new.

Kirsten Schofield

More Please

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

HER RECIPES ARE ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS AND EASY TO MAKE. It is so nice to create dishes in my own kitchen. Molly is completely approachable and accessible for answering my questions. I highly recommend her classes. I have taken six so far and plan on taking more.

Cathy Yeich

Fabulous!!

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

I’ve taken the Mille Feuille and Mousse classes and both were incredible! Molly is a great teacher – everything was super easy to follow and I loved learning in my own kitchen! Cannot wait to take more classes!

Susan